Annual General Vestry

The Select Vestry for 2021-2022

Congratulations to them all:

St John’s Rector’s Churchwarden       Barney Deane

St Mary’s Rector’s Churchwarden Hilary Warren-Perry

St John’s People’s Churchwarden Henry Forbes

St Mary’s People’s Churchwarden Lesley Roberts

Rector’s Glebewarden Cecil Poole

People’s Glebewarden William Warren-Perry

Hon. Secretary Rowland Newenham

Hon. Treasurer Helen Arnopp

Health & Safety Officer Richard Dring

Valerie Andrew

Jonathan Fleury

Madeleine Geary

Oriel Hosford

Sydney Hutton

Mary Murphy


The Zoom Link for this Thursday’s Annual General Vestry Meeting has been emailed to all Parishioners and Friends of Carrigaline Union with last week’s Pewsheet. Please contact if you haven’t received the link and would like to attend.

Categories Events, Parish Notices | Tags: | Posted on April 5, 2021

Social Networks: RSS Facebook Twitter Google Stumble Upon Digg Reddit

Comments are closed.

close window

Service Times & Directions

Weekend Services

Sunday Morning: 11:00 am

Church Road
(021) 437 4045